• Image of Ephemera - s/t ep

3 songs of emotive screamo/hardcore with members from iisole / Feeble / Suffocate for fuck sake / Vi som älskade varandra så mycket / Totem Skin / Sore Eyelids / Shirokuma / Via Fondo / Heart On My Sleeve / Trembling Hands / Rainmaker / Coma Regalia

Stormen / We´ll find comfort in the waves
Des cicatrices et des cernes
Darkness Within

Listen here

Pressing info:
255 records pressed on black vinyl
70 with red cover
185 with grey cover
Risograph printed covers and handstamped labels

Split release between:
Ödebygd (swe)
Middle Man (us)
Through Love (ger)
Pure Heart (cz)

Sold Out