• Image of Trembling Hands - S/T LP

After 1.5 year this record finally sees the day of light.

This LP contains 7 songs of melodic/screamo/ post/hardcore.

1. Equilateral
2. All For The Greater Good
3. Black Clouds Without Silver Lining
4. This Hollow Chest
5. Final Breath
6. This Is My Gift To You
7. Monarchs

Listen here

This is a split release between:
Ödebygd (sweden)
Tell Wilhelm (sweden)
Gaashud (sweden)
Pike (germany)
Middle Man (usa)

250 copies pressed on red transparent vinyl with a 2 color screen printed chipboard cover

Sold Out